Johanna Lyndoe

About Johanna

  • Year first licensed in Real Estate: 2021
  • Prior occupation: Customer service
  • Educational accomplishments: I just finished a Listing Agent course, and all the books about self and business grow I was able to read.
  • Personal and/or professional accomplishments: Being able to establish strong relationships with clients and colleagues and hitting my sales goals last year.

Why did you get into the real estate industry?
Real Estate is a career with a lot of opportunities, and I want to be part of it. Helping people in their biggest transaction while growing and business.

Why did you choose to become a Coach?
I want to teach new real estate agents and help them grow their business.

Helping people in their biggest transaction

Schedule a Meeting with Johanna

Time (based on coach's availability)