Joe Caprara

About Joe

  • Year acquired Real Estate license: 2009
  • Prior occupation: Marketing & Merchandising
  • Education: Bachelor of Arts – Business Administration
  • Accomplishments: Owned a business for 10 years
  • Awards:
    • 2012 – Rising Star – Kent Washington Association of Realtors
    • 2015 – Director – Kent Washington Association of Realtors
    • 2012-2015 – Education Committee Co-Chairman – Kent Washington Association of Realtors
    • 2017 – HomeSmart Professionals Real Estate Spirit Award
  • Office location: Warwick

Why did you get into the real estate industry?
Because it is my own business. I like being my own boss.

Why did you choose to become a Coach?
I love selling real estate and helping people navigate an important and expensive decision. Having said that, I want to help others develop the same passion I have for helping others and being their own boss.

I want to help others develop the same passion I have for helping others and being their own boss.

Schedule a Meeting with Joe

Time (based on coach's availability)