Denise Rogan

About Denise

  • Year acquired Real Estate license: 2000
  • Prior occupation: Property Management
  • Education: Business Management – Real Estate Institute
  • Accomplishments: Respite provider for children with special needs
  • Awards:
    • Buffini Mentor
    • Diamond Awards – Northern RI Board of Realtors
    • HomeSmart Professionals Three Diamond Award
    • April 2017 – HomeSmart Professionals Top Listing Award
  • Office location: Smithfield

Why did you get into the real estate industry?
Ever since I bought my first house in 1976, I was intrigued by real estate. In 1985 I found myself as a single parent and had the opportunity to work as a property manager. When I remarried in 2000, my husband encouraged me to follow my passion for real estate.

Why did you choose to become a Coach?
I love teaching and helping people to grow in their careers. It gives me such joy to watch their success.

I love teaching and helping people to grow in their careers.

Schedule a Meeting with Denise

Time (based on coach's availability)